abode of foliage too

I think Navidson will return to the house in one final exploration. He has shown a deep interest in the house and after many traumatizing experiences, he clearly is depressed, with him not talking with people much. I love everything about this book, from the characters to the story to the layout of the pages it’s all phenomenal. This is the best book I have ever read. I don’t think I have anything I dislike about this book, the unique pages sometimes are hard to read, but this is a part of the book that improves the story significantly. A connection with Limetown is the mysterious locations, they both take place in mysterious locations that have little know about them. Everything disappearing from inside the house is also similar to the vanishing of everyone from Limetown, though Limetown’s reason for stuff disappearing is stupid.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *